Introducing…

9 Oct

Cuteness!

Gingerthon

So why do I want to start a blog about running with my dog? Well, for starters I have a deep emotional connection with the process of running. Unfortunately, when things become hard and I find myself in a dark place, running is the first thing to go. Why is that? I hope I’m not the only one who loses sight of the things I love when I’m going through a hard time. It’s a terrible habit that I think if I can break, then I will find the hard times a little easier to cope with.

Secondly, I think there are many other doggy “parents” out there who want to run with their dogs but aren’t quite sure how to go about it. Hell, neither am I really. Even when I scour the internet for running with your dog ideas, I see enough to think “meh, better not.” Truly I…

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

